avatar for Doctors Without Borders (MSF)

Doctors Without Borders (MSF)

1999 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate
avatar for Sharon Sayles Belton

Sharon Sayles Belton

Thomson Reuters
Vice President of Community Relations and Government Affairs
avatar for John Bessler

John Bessler

University of Baltimore
Author and Professor of Law
avatar for Rev. Dr. David Breeden

Rev. Dr. David Breeden

First Unitarian Society of Minnesota
avatar for Ian Bremmer

Ian Bremmer

Eurasia Group
President and Founder
avatar for Steinar Bryn

Steinar Bryn

Nansen Dialogue Network
Project Director
avatar for Mackenzie Cane

Mackenzie Cane

The Oath Project
Director of Community Growth and Engagement
avatar for Edward J. Cassidy

Edward J. Cassidy

Fredrikson & Byron, PA
Shareholder, Labor and Litigation
avatar for Rev. Dr. Dan Collison

Rev. Dr. Dan Collison

First Covenant Church
avatar for Jason Cone

Jason Cone

Doctors Without Borders
Communications Director
avatar for Caren Cooper

Caren Cooper

Cornell Laboratory of Ornithology
Research Associate in the Bird Population Studies and Citizen Science...
avatar for Clinton E. Cutler

Clinton E. Cutler

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A., Bankruptcy Group
avatar for Finn Danielsen

Finn Danielsen

Monitoring Matters Network; Nordic Foundation for Development and Ecology
Coordinator; Ecologist

Inge Eidsvåg

Nansen Dialogue Network
Senior Director
avatar for Imam Makram El-Amin

Imam Makram El-Amin

Masjad An-Nur Mosque
avatar for Dr. William Foege

Dr. William Foege

Emory University
Professor Emeritus
avatar for Lucy Fortson, PhD

Lucy Fortson, PhD

University of Minnesota School of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
avatar for Carolyn Garcia

Carolyn Garcia

School of Nursing, University of Minnesota
Associate Professor in Population Health and Systems Cooperative
avatar for Leymah Gbowee

Leymah Gbowee

2011 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate
avatar for Rev. Dr. James Gertmenian

Rev. Dr. James Gertmenian

Plymouth Congregational Church
avatar for Debra Gutowski

Debra Gutowski

Dreamcatcher maker
avatar for Linda Halcon

Linda Halcon

School of Nursing, University of Minnesota
Associate Professor and Population Health and Systems Department Chair
avatar for Rev. Dr. Tim Hart-Andersen

Rev. Dr. Tim Hart-Andersen

Westminster Presbyterian Church
avatar for Mason Jennings

Mason Jennings

National-known MN Singer/Songwriter
avatar for Patricia Jurewicz

Patricia Jurewicz

Responsible Sourcing Network
avatar for Steven Z. Kaplan

Steven Z. Kaplan

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A
avatar for Mary Elizabeth King

Mary Elizabeth King

University for Peace (UN-affiliated)
Professor of Peace & Conflict Studies

Zubah Kpanaku

Organization of Liberians in Minnesota
avatar for His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama

His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama

1989 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate
avatar for Ivar Libæk

Ivar Libæk

University of Oslo
Candidatus Philologiae in History
avatar for Geir Lundestad

Geir Lundestad

Norwegian Nobel Institute
avatar for Robin Maher

Robin Maher

American Bar Association Death Penalty Representation Project
avatar for Dr. Deane Marchbein

Dr. Deane Marchbein

Doctors Without Borders
avatar for James R. Mayer

James R. Mayer

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A
Shareholder, Intellectual Property Litigation
avatar for Zoe McMahon

Zoe McMahon

Director, Global Social & Environmental Responsibility
avatar for Janet Bear McTavish

Janet Bear McTavish

Peace Quilt Artist
avatar for Christopher Michaelson

Christopher Michaelson

University of St Thomas
Associate Professor of Ethics and Business Law
avatar for Keith Nelsen

Keith Nelsen

Best Buy
General Counsel
avatar for Jack Nelson-Pallmeyer

Jack Nelson-Pallmeyer

University of St Thomas
Associate Professor of Justice and Peace Studies
avatar for Jay Nordlinger

Jay Nordlinger

The National Review
Senior Editor
avatar for Dr. Michael Osterholm

Dr. Michael Osterholm

Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy
avatar for Rosalyn Park

Rosalyn Park

Advocates for Human Rights
Research Director
avatar for Michael Posner

Michael Posner

New York University
Professor of Business and Society
avatar for Sister Helen Prejean

Sister Helen Prejean

Roman Catholic nun, Congregation of St. Joseph, leading American advocate for the abolition of the death penalty
avatar for Losang Rabgey

Losang Rabgey

Cofounder & Executive Director
avatar for Jothie Rajah

Jothie Rajah

American Bar Foundation
Research Professor
avatar for Lakeesha Ransom

Lakeesha Ransom

University of Toledo
avatar for Arjia Rinpoche

Arjia Rinpoche

Tibetan Mongolian Buddhist Cultural Center
avatar for Cheryl Robertson

Cheryl Robertson

School of Nursing, University of Minnesota
Public Health Nurse, Associate Professor
avatar for Judith Samuelson

Judith Samuelson

Aspen Institute
Executive Director, Business and Society Program
avatar for Peter Sawczak

Peter Sawczak

Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons
Head of Government Relations and Political Affairs
avatar for Gerald Schlabach

Gerald Schlabach

University of St. Thomas
Professor of Theology
avatar for Rev. Dean Seal

Rev. Dean Seal

Forgiveness 360
Executive Artistic Director
avatar for Øivind Stenersen

Øivind Stenersen

University of Oslo
Candidatus Philologiae in history
avatar for Robert Strand

Robert Strand

Copenhagen Business School
Assistant Professor of Leadership and Sustainability
avatar for Asle Sveen

Asle Sveen

University of Oslo
Candidatus Philologiae in History
avatar for Anh Tran

Anh Tran

Biology Without Borders
avatar for John Tunheim

John Tunheim

United States District Court for the District of Minnesota
United States District Judge
avatar for Joe Underhill

Joe Underhill

Augsburg College
Associate Professor of Political Science
avatar for Ms. Vaira Vike-Freiberga

Ms. Vaira Vike-Freiberga

Club de Madrid, Former President of Latvia (1997-2006)
avatar for Donald K. Warne, MD, MPH

Donald K. Warne, MD, MPH

North Dakota State University
Director, Master of Public Health Program
avatar for Steven Wells

Steven Wells

Dorsey & Whitney, LLP
Partner-in-Charge, Trial Group
avatar for Debra Wheat

Debra Wheat

The Oath Project
Executive Director
avatar for Justice Wilhelmina Wright

Justice Wilhelmina Wright

Minnesota Supreme Court
Associate Justice
avatar for Michele Wucker

Michele Wucker

World Policy Institute
avatar for Cathy Wurzer

Cathy Wurzer

Minnesota Public Radio News
Host, Morning Edition

Veton Zekoli

Nansen Dialogue Network
Project Manager